May 5, 2017 The Unbiased Writer

Produced for Ed Banger’s forthcoming ‘Ed Rec 100′ compilation, Boys Noize‘s remix of Justice‘s ‘Randy’ has surfaced online. The Pedro Winter-led French label is celebrating its 100th release, and is dropping a special compilation celebrating the label’s roster of talent. Boys Noize‘s latest remix is one of seventeen tracks in the project, which features contributions from the likes of Sebastian, Busy P, Cassius, Para One and many more. Give the remix a spin below, and look for ‘Ed Rec 100‘ to drop on May 12th.

Ed Rec 100 Tracklist

1. Mr. Oizo feat. Phra – Ed Rec 100
2. Sebastian – So Huge
3. Busy P feat. Mayer Hawthorne – Genie
4. Breakbot – Mystery
5. Cassius – Fame
6. Boston Bun feat. Steed – About It
7. Fulgeance – She Knew
8. Pone & Boogie Vice – Ricky The Can
9. Feadz feat. Santana – Glue
10. Krazy Baldhead – Corridors
11. Mr. Oizo – All Dry
12. Borussia – Muffin
13. Justice – Randy (Boys Noize Remix)
14. Riton – Temporary Secretary
15. Para One – Opium
16. 10LEC6 – What Dat Azz Do
17. So Me & The Music Man – Conclusion


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *