October 31, 2011 The Unbiased Writer
Months after Amy Winehouse‘s tragic death, the first posthumous album has been announced. Titled, Lioness: Hidden Treasures, the album will contain unheard and unreleased material from Winehouse and is slated for a December 5th release. In addition, the LP features material that was intended for her third album with production credits from the likes of Mark Ronson and Salaam Remi. Check out the official track list below, and as always, let us know what you think?
Amy Winehouse – Lioness: Hidden Treasures (Tracklist)
1. Our Day Will Come (reggae version)
2. Between the Cheats
3. Tears Dry
4. Wake Up Alone (demo)
5. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
6. Valerie (demo)
7. Like Smoke (featuring Nas)
8. The Girl from Ipanema
9. Halftime
10. Best Friends
11. Body and Soul (with Tony Bennett)
12. A Song for You

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *